

## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C4-84-2150

Order Appointing Members to TCIS Development Board

ORDER

WHEREAS, the Court, by order dated October 17, 1989 reorganized and continued the TCIS Development Board;

WHEREAS, terms for Board members are to be four years and no person to serve more than two terms, including their initial term;

WHEREAS, Gregory Solien has been nominated to fill a vacancy due to the resignation of Richard Fasnacht and members shown below have served and have indicated a desire to continue to serve;

WHEREAS, the Board recognizes the benefit of representatives of the Supreme Court and the Court of Appeals serving on the Board and the Honorable Sandra S. Gardebring, Minnesota Supreme Court and the Honorable Roger M. Klaphake, Minnesota Court of Appeals, have indicated a willingness to serve;

THEREFORE, I HEREBY ORDER the following members be appointed/nominated to terms ending as set forth below:

## Member

Hon. Sandra S. Gardebring Hon. Roger M. Klaphake Gregory Solien Van A. Brostrom Sam C. Juncker Nola J. Thull Hon. Duane R. Harves Hon. Bruce R. Douglas Darrell Paske

## **Term Expiration Nominated/Appointed By**

January 1, 1996 January 1, 1995 January 1, 1996 January 1, 1996 January 1, 1996 January 1, 1996 January 1, 1997 January 1, 1997 January 1, 1997

Chief Justice Chief Justice Conference of Chief Judges (MACA) Conference of Chief Judges (JDA) Conference of Chief Judges (MACA) Conference of Chief Judges Chief Justice Chief Justice

DATED: January <u>25</u>, 1993 OFFICE OF APPELLATE COUPTS

JAN 2 6 1993

FILED

BY THE COURT: Geith

Chief Justice

A. M. Keith